Administration
Principal Andrew Batchelder batcheldera@plainvilleschools.org
Secretary (860)793-3290 Rosa Daigle daigler@plainvilleschools.org
Office Paraprofessional Mary Grouten groutenm@plainvilleschools.org
Support Staff
Nurse (860)793-3293 Julie Simard simardj@plainvilleschools.org
Teachers
Pre-K
Donovan, Meg donovanm@plainvilleschools.org
Mullin, Lisa mullinl@plainvilleschools.org
Kindergarten
Penner, Kirsten pennerk@plainvilleschools.org
Miller, Rachel millerr@plainvilleschools.org
1st Grade
Mocarsky, Kelly Mocarskyk@plainvilleschools.org
kriscenski, Erica kriscenskie@plainvilleschools.org
Stringer, Julie stringerj@plainvilleschools.org
2nd Grade
Fithian-Giantonio, Cynthia giantonioc@plainvilleschools.org
Milbrant, Bridget milbrandtb@plainvilleschools.org
Mahtaney, Amy mahtaneya@plainvilleschools.org
3rd Grade
Hitt, Maria hittm@plainvilleschools.org
Kamens, Karen kamensk@plainvilleschools.org
Crane, Lindsay cranel@plainvilleschools.org
4th Grade
Calabro, Shannon calabros@plainvilleschools.org
Michaud, Cheryl michaudc@plainvilleschools.org
5th Grade
Bartomioli, Jaqulyn bartomiolij@plainvilleschools.org
Kyle, Emily kylee@plainvilleschools.org
Specialists
Art Reed, Laura reedl@plainvilleschools.org
Media/Library Smith, Zack smithz@plainvilleschools.org
Music Brendel, Veronica brendelv@plainvilleschools.org
Instrumental Music Boncimino, Michael bonciminom@plainvilleschools.org
Physical Ed. Turcotte, Michael turcottemi@plainvilleschools.org
Psychologist James, Samantha jamess@plainvilleschools.org
Literacy Resource Teacher Chaffee, Patricia chaffeep@plainvilleschools.org
Literacy Resource Teacher Gianni, Lisa giannil@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education Cornielle, Lily corniellel@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education Campbell, Morgan campbellc@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education DeBellis, Kelly debellisk@plainvilleschools.org
Speech Pathologist Annino, Kelly anninok@plainvilleschools.org