Administration
Principal Andrew Batchelder batcheldera@plainvilleschools.org
Office Professional (860)793-3290 Rosa Daigle daigler@plainvilleschools.org
Office Pararofessional Mary Grouten groutenm@plainvilleschools.org
Support Staff
School Nurse (860-793-3158) Julie Simard

simardj@plainvilleschools.org

Library Information Teacher Zack Smith smithz@plainvilleschools.org

Teachers 

Pre-K
Meg Donovan donovanm@plainvilleschools.org
Lisa Mullin mullinl@plainvilleschools.org
Kindergarten
Kirsten Penner pennerk@plainvilleschools.org
Rachel Miller millerr@plainvilleschools.org
1st Grade
Kelly Mocarsky mocarskyk@plainvilleschools.org
Erica Kriscenski kriscenskie@plainvilleschools.org
Julie Stringer stringerj@plainvilleschools.org
2nd Grade
Fithian-Giantonio, Cynthia giantonioc@plainvilleschools.org
Bridget Milbrant milbrandtb@plainvilleschools.org
Amy Mahtaney mahtaneya@plainvilleschools.org
3rd Grade
Maria Hitt hittm@plainvilleschools.org
Karen Kamens kamensk@plainvilleschools.org
Lindsay Crane cranel@plainvilleschools.org
4th Grade
Shannon Calabro calabros@plainvilleschools.org
Cheryl Michaud michaudc@plainvilleschools.org
5th Grade
Jaqulyn Bartomioli bartomiolij@plainvilleschools.org
Emily Kyle kylee@plainvilleschools.org
Specialists  
Art
Laura Reed reedl@plainvilleschools.org
Instrumental
Michael Boncimino     bonciminom@plainvilleschools.org
Music Veronica Brendel brendelv@plainvilleschools.org
Physical Education Michael Turcotte turcottemi@plainvilleschools.org
Psychologist Samantha James jamess@plainvilleschools.org
Literacy Resource Teacher Patricia Chaffee chaffeep@plainvilleschools.org
Literacy Resource Teacher Lisa Gianni giannil@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education Lily Cornielle corniellel@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education Morgan Campbell campbellc@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education Kelly DeBellis debellisk@plainvilleschools.org
Speech Pathologist Kelly Annino anninok@plainvilleschools.org