Staff Directory


  • To email an individual, click on their email address or copy and paste it into your email editor.
  • To contact a staff member by phone, please call Wheeler School at (860)793-3290.

Administration
Principal Andrew Batchelder batcheldera@plainvilleschools.org
Secretary (860)793-3290 Rosa Daigle daigler@plainvilleschools.org
Office Paraprofessional Mary Grouten groutenm@plainvilleschools.org

Support Staff
Nurse (860)793-3293 Julie Simard simardj@plainvilleschools.org

  • Homework Assignments and Classroom Information can be found by clicking on teachers' names.

Teachers

Pre-K
Donovan, Meg donovanm@plainvilleschools.org
Mullin, Lisa  mullinl@plainvilleschools.org
Kindergarten
Kriscenski, Erica kriscenskie@plainvilleschools.org
Penner, Kirsten pennerk@plainvilleschools.org
Miller, Rachel millerr@plainvilleschools.org 
1st Grade
Mocarsky, Kelly mocarskyk@plainvilleschools.org
McConachie, Regina mcconachier@plainvilleschools.org
Stringer, Julie  stringerj@plainvilleschools.org
2nd Grade
Fithian-Giantonio, Cynthia giantonioc@plainvilleschools.org  
Milbrant, Bridget milbrandtb@plainvilleschools.org
Mahtaney, Amy mahtaneya@plainvilleschools.org
3rd Grade
Hitt, Maria  hittm@plainvilleschools.org
Kamens, Karen kamensk@plainvilleschools.org
Kyle, Emily kylee@plainvilleschools.org
4th Grade
Calabro, Shannon calabros@plainvilleschools.org
Michaud, Cheryl michaudc@plainvilleschools.org
5th Grade
Bartomioli, Jaqulyn
bartomiolij@plainvilleschools.org
Miller, Karen millerk@plainvilleschools.org
Specialists
Art Helming, Linda helmingl@plainvilleschools.org
Media/Library Glasgow, Meghan glasgowm@plainvilleschools.org
Music Roncaioli, Diane roncaiolid@plainvilleschools.org
Instrumental MusicBoncimino, Michaelbonciminom@plainvilleschools.org
Physical Ed. Turcotte, Michael  turcottemi@plainvilleschools.org 
Psychologist James, Samantha jamess@plainvilleschools.org



Literacy Resource Teacher Chaffee, Patricia chaffeep@plainvilleschools.org
 Literacy Resource Teacher Gianni, Lisa giannil@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education Cornielle, Lily corniellel@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education Campbell, Morgan campbellc@plainvilleschools.org



Special Education DeBellis, Kelly debellisk@plainvilleschools.org
Speech Pathologist Kelly, Kirsten kellyk@plainvilleschools.org