Administration
Principal Andrew Batchelder batcheldera@plainvilleschools.org
Office Professional (860)793-3290 Rosa Daigle daigler@plainvilleschools.org
Office Pararofessional Mary Grouten groutenm@plainvilleschools.org
Support Staff
School Nurse (860-793-3158) Victoria Brown

brownv@plainvilleschools.org

Library Information Teacher Fithian-Giantonio, Cynthia
giantonioc@plainvilleschools.org

Teachers 

Pre-K
Meg Donovan donovanm@plainvilleschools.org
Lisa Mullin mullinl@plainvilleschools.org
Michaela Welch welchm@plainvilleschools.org
Kelly Mackenzie  mackenziek@plainvilleschools.org
Kindergarten
Erica Kriscenski kriscenskie@plainvilleschools.org
Alexandra Hurlock hurlocka@plainvilleschools.org
1st Grade
Kelly Mocarsky mocarskyk@plainvilleschools.org
Emma Bartley
bartleye@plainvilleschools.org
2nd Grade
Amy Mahtaney mahtaneya@plainvilleschools.org
Bridget Pelletier pelletierb@plainvilleschools.org
3rd Grade
Maria Hitt hittm@plainvilleschools.org
Karen Kamens kamensk@plainvilleschools.org
Taylor McQueen  mcqueent@plainvilleschools.org
4th Grade
Cheryl Michaud michaudc@plainvilleschools.org
Samantha Woodward woodwards@plainvilleschools.org
5th Grade
Shannon Calabro
calabros@plainvilleschools.org
Lindsay Crane cranel@plainvilleschools.org
Sarah Miller millersa@plainvilleschools.org
Specialists  
Art
Laura Reed reedl@plainvilleschools.org
Instrumental
Michael Boncimino     bonciminom@plainvilleschools.org
Music Veronica Picciano piccianov@plainvilleschools.org
Physical Education Michael Turcotte turcottemi@plainvilleschools.org
Psychologist Samantha James jamess@plainvilleschools.org
Literacy Resource Teacher Meghan Ray raym@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education Morgan Campbell campbellc@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education Tess Michaud michaudt@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education Katherine Season seasonk@plainvilleschools.org
Speech Pathologist Kelly Annino anninok@plainvilleschools.org